I'M NOT AS THINK AS YOU DRUNK I AM!

Wednesday, April 23, 2003


lol..this is suppose to be in an email...but im too lazy to find everyones email address...so ill just post it here....here goes nonsense 101 with prof emil

1. What is your full name? Emil Kasowski
2. What color pants are you wearing right now? A) According to many people i dont wear pants period and B) they are BLUE shorts...shocking isnt it
3. What are you listening to right now? Gladiator Soundtrack....
4. What are the last 4 digits of your phone #? LIME
5.What is the last thing you ate? I believe it was...food....and water
6. If you were a crayon, what color would you be? Cool Blue
7. Where do you plan to go on your honeymoon? Europe.....lol somewhere cool in Europe, possibly a Mediterranean country
8. What is the weather right now? 1) Its dark outside 2) I dont care and 3) my curtains are drawn...but i think the suns out shining brightly and all the bunnies are out hoping about in the fields of flowers...about to get mowed down by a tractor....and get turned into chicken sticks and strawberry jam
10. FIRST THING you notice about the opposite sex? Their smile
11. Do you like the person that sent you this? La deer is one crazy drunk monkey...but other than that shes also cool. (were drinking buddies on saturdays... she gets her french wine, and i get my vodka aka gatorade)
12. How are you today? Oh im dandy.....i suppose
14. What is your favorite alcoholic drink? The kind i dont drink
15. Favorite Sport to watch? Bingo
16. What Time do you wake up? 6:00 Am
17. What is your hair color? Its....well i guess brown....i cant see it though...b/c its on top of my head...and my eyes dont see up their
18. Eye Color? well since i cant exactly pull one eye out and look at the other (although that would be cool) i cant say..but people say hazel....ummm like chocolate
19. Do you wear contacts? i have them...im just lazy....real lazy
20. Siblings and their ages? Boris my russian connection (aka "dave") is 20 something....well 23 and pedro my mexican connection (aka "peter") is 20
21. Favorite Month and why? July b/c its summer..and that means im not in the US!!
22. Favorite Food? Polish...
23. Last movie you watched? The Core....i believe...lol that was funny
24. Favorite Day of the Year? errr the day school ends...wait no..the day after school ends (most people say bday or xmas for presents and money...lol but i dont get that stuff so who cares...not like anyone knows my bday...lol)
26. Do you like scary or happy movies? Comedies :-D
27. Summer or Winter? Summer! (yay water balloon fights!)
28. Hugs or Kisses? Well since i havent really been kissing lately...ill say hugs especially big ones from GIRLS...if a guy tried to hug me id be scared...very scared
30. Chocolate or Vanilla? Chocolate
31. Do you want your friends to write back? If you could write back in my blog id be amazed!
32. Who is least likely to respond? ummm everyone
33. Who is most likely to respond? also everyone
34. Who do u like? The Easter bunny *ashamed face*
35. What's the one thing u hate most about the opposite sex? Nothing...I dont hate, i assassinate
36. Wuts the one thing u love about the opposite sex? Everything :-D

lol thus i finish my nonsense 101 lecture :-P

Emil's thoughts took float @ 11:56 PM


Today was sooo boring. Mrs Z is cool...but 4 hrs in there is toooooo much....but it was still fun. Sara, Niccole, me, and occasionally Cindy were talking about the people from 6th grade...how most of them dropped or got pregnant....and Sarah Deneray or whatever her name was...the most unliked girl who was lactose intolerant....oh we were laughing so hard....funny stuff. Sara gave me a candy lime thingy that she bought at college on monday. well actually she gave me like 20, all the limes. and i said i was gonna plant them and start my own lime race...but i ate them all, except one....one very special lime candy. i call him adolf, and hes sitting infront of me. im gonna plant him and hes gonna start my master race....*evil smile* lol so i was bored....oh and mrs z gave us jolly ranchers...and niccole was harassing me for the grape ones...b/c it has the word rape in it....recently ive had some pretty intersting convos.....a couple regarding a certain person with quite a few people.... then bonnie imed me for the first time in like 2 months...oh my....lol i feel so evil.....i told her some interesting stuff....like "how does a sexy beast like you not have a prom date" just so she thinks i wanna ask her...which she does....but it went too far...lol today bobby walked up to her and told her i wanna go to prom w/ her, just outta the blue, even though he had no idea about that convo...which just made me go oh my gosh....and christy raped me twice in two days....interesting week so far...very interesting....

Emil's thoughts took float @ 12:28 AM

ABOUT
A wild assortment of conversations, experiences, and thoughts Lime has.
LOGIC
Girl: So, Mr. Hilburn, what do you think happened to the space shuttle?
Mr. Hiliburn: It blew up. *stupid look and looks away.*
QUOTE THIS
"Before you criticize someone, you should walk a mile in their shoes. That way, when you criticize them, you're a mile away and you have their shoes."
LINKS
Cristina | Charisse | Christy | Gillian | Miriam | Lladira | Becky | Chris
THE TAGBOARD
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

MISC
Back to the past.

written by emil : powered by blogger and seven ten design : assembled by SHOELACE